Anniversary Service

WHEN I THINK ABOUT REDEMPTION…

I think about a community of believers that use their faith to impact the world around them.

I think about worship that moves us in the spirit from dancing to crying out on our knees. 

I think about the lost running to the altar of God to be filled with the Holy Spirit. 

I think about young people weeping in the presence of God.

I think about the outreach through international missions and thousands of locals getting fed.

I think about the technology that can take us from one room to millions of homes every week.

I think about leadership that teaches kingdom living and principles to help grow the next generation.

I think about a church that has been built from the ground up but is not finished. 

The Best is Yet to Come.

Happy Anniversary Redemption!

– Pastors Ron & Hope Carpenter

A NIGHT OF HEALING & WORSHIP

Something happens when we worship in spirit and in truth. Strongholds breakdown and lives are changed forever when we believe in the power of God. Join us for a powerful Night of Worship and Healing on Friday, October 9th at 6pm. Special musical guest Travis Greene will be with us along with our pastors Ron and Hope Carpenter. This will be an unforgettable night to put it all on the altar of God and let Him take over!

Service Times

Join us for a Special Anniversary Weekend

FRIDAY
oct. 9

NIGHT OF HEALING AND WORSHIP
6pm (PDT)
9pm (EST)

SATURDAY
oct. 10

ANNIVERSARY SERVICE
6pm (PDT)
9pm (EST)

SUNDAY
oct. 11

ANNIVERSARY SERVICE
6am, 7:30am, 9am, 11am, 2:15pm (PDT)
9am, 10:30am, 12pm, 2pm, 5:15pm (EST)

Tune in Online

Join us on any of our streaming platforms:

Streaming On:

Invite A Friend

Social-Distancing-Friendly Invite Options:

Send somebody a text.

Share on social media.

Call your family members.

Email your coworkers.

Video chat your friends.

Shout it from your rooftop.

X